2015 YMACC MURRAY RIVER CLASSIC

Marathon Summer Race 1: 18th January 2015

5KM CIRCUIT ON THE MURRAY RIVER

MEN'S

ELITE DISTANCE 25km

K1 Elite	K1 Elite 25km		TIME
1st	Michael Leverett	FACC	1:43:52
2nd	Casey Haynes	BCC	1:47:41
3rd	Edward Lovick	FCC	1:48:09
4th	John Young	INCC	2:02:37
5th	Russell Wood	MMCC	2:04:01
6th	Damien Guthrie	CBCC	2:12:05

K1 Elite 25km U18 CV Australia Day Award		CLUB	TIME
1st	Hamish Young	FCC	2:01:38

Surf Craft Elite 25km		CLUB	TIME
1st	Rod Clarke	EMCC	2:07:39

CLASSIC DISTANCE 20km

Open Classic K1.TK1, Surf 20km		CLUB	TIME
1st	Shane Cavagna	MMCC	2:02:52
2nd	Anthony Duffin	SHCC	2:03:08
3rd	Rodney Fraser	BCC	2:03:19
4th	Bruce Simpson	MMCC	2:09:28
5th	George Vartabedian	PLCC	WD
6th	Thomas Camfield	INCC	WD

K2 Classic U16 20km		CLUB	TIME
1st	William Camfield	INCC	1:43:21
	Jack Osborne	INCC	

ADVENTURE DISTANCE 10km

K1 Classic U14 20km		CLUB	TIME
1st	Sean Jones	BCC	1:49:49

K1 Adventure 10km		CLUB	TIME
1st	Chris Burton	MMCC	0:57:38
2nd	Alex Smit	MMCC	0:59:41
3rd	Don Campbell	FCC	1:21:33

V1 Paracanoe Adventure 10km		CLUB	TIME
1st	Tony Bond	EMCC	1:00:15

K1 Adventure U16 10km		CLUB	TIME
1st	Jarod McBurnie	YMACC	1:06:23

2015 YMACC MURRAY RIVER CLASSIC

Marathon Summer Race 1: 18th January 2015

5KM CIRCUIT ON THE MURRAY RIVER

LADIES

ELITE DISTANCE 25km

K1 Elite 25km		CLUB	TIME
1st	Kate Leverett	FACC	1:43:53
2nd	Penny Young	INCC	2:01:38
3rd	Brea Roadley	YMACC	2:08:32
4th	Kayla Whinray	YMACC	WD

CLASSIC DISTANCE 20km

K1 Classic 20km		CLUB	TIME
1st	Gaele Schmitz	MMCC	1:55:34

K2 Classic U18 20km		CLUB	TIME
1st	Sarah Osborne	INCC	1:41:50
	Maddie Jones	BCC	

ADVENTURE DISTANCE 10km

K1 Adventure 10km		CLUB	TIME
1st	Robyn Bruce	MMCC	1:00:28
2nd	Lisa Newton	FCC	1:12:58

K1 Adventure U18 10km CV Australia Day Award		CLUB	TIME
1st	Jordan Blower	CBCC	1:02:20

JUNIORS

4km Boys		CLUB	TIME
1st	Joseph Burton	MMCC	0:26:03
4km Girls		CLUB	TIME
1st	Pearl McMillion	MMCC	0:26:45
2nd	Brianna Cambell	YMACC	0:32:54
3rd	Emily Ford	YMACC	0:45:34
2km Boys		CLUB	TIME
1st	Alex Campbell	YMACC	0:30:40
2nd	Cameron Ford	YMACC	0:31:58
3rd	Charlie Sharman	YMACC	0:35:30
4th	Josh Ford	YMACC	WD

Club	Name	Participants
YMACC	Yararwonga Mulwala Amateur Canoe Club	9
MMCC	Mitta Mitta Canoe Club	9
INCC	Ivanhoe Northcote Canoe Club	6
BCC	Bendigo Canoe Club	4
FCC	Fairfield Caneo Club	4
EMCC	Echuca Moama Canoe Club	2
CBCC	Cobram Barogga Canoe Club	2
FACC	Footscray Amateur Canoe Club	2
SHCC	Swan Hill Canoe Club	1
PLCC	Patterson Lakes Canoe Club	1
		40