School	Paddlers	1st	2nd	3rd	Total	Small Schools
Doak Trophy points per place		10	7	5		
MLC	42	5.0	7.0	2.0	109.0	-
Camberwell Grammar	33	4.0	3.5	1.5	72.0	-
Trinity	20	2.0	1.0	3.0	42.0	-
Catholic College Bendigo	5	0.5	1.0	1.0	17.0	34.0
Strathcona	6	1.0		1.0	15.0	25.0
Yarrawonga	2	1.5			15.0	-
Alphington Grammar	2	0.5	1.0		12.0	-
Bendigo	4	1.0			10.0	25.0
Kings College Warrnambool	3	1.0			10.0	33.3
Sophia Mundie	2	0.5		1.0	10.0	-
Girton	1			1.0	5.0	-
Ivanhoe Grammar	2		0.5		3.5	-
Ivanhoe Primary	2			0.5	2.5	-
McKillop Colllege	1				0.0	-
Scotch College	1				0.0	-
-					0.0	-
Total	126	17.0	14.0	11.0	323.0	

## 2014 Victorian Canoe Marathon Schools Championships - school results

# Overall: Doak Trophy

1. MLC

- 2. Camberwell Grammar
- 3. Trinity

## Boys schools

1: Camberwell Grammar

2: Trinity

## Girls schools

1. MLC

2. Strathcona

## Small schools

1. Catholic College Bendigo

2. Bendigo

3. Kings College Warrnambool

## Notes:

1) Doak Trophy points allocated as follows: 1st = 10, 2nd = 7, 3rd = 5 points

"Doak points"

2) Points for doubles races shared equally between crew members

- 3) Winning school is the one with the highest number of points overall all classes
- 4) Points for Boys and Girls trophies allocated as per Doak Trophy
- 5) Small Schools Trophy for schools with 3 or more, but less than 10, paddlers
- 6) Points = Doak points \* 10 / number of paddlers; if schools even then least paddlers wins
- 7) Each paddler competing in both morning and afternoon sessions is counted as two paddlers