Paddle Victoria Sprint Committee 2019/2020

Thanks to all those who nominated to volunteer for the positions on the Paddle Vic Sprint Committee. Over the last twelve months the committee has made considerable progress in all areas of sprint and the new committee will be able to build on their achievements.  The PV Board ratified the nominations and is looking forward to working with the committee. Paddle Vic recognises and celebrates the work of volunteers.

The Paddle Victoria Sprint Committe for 2019-2020:

Chairman: Aaron Coutts

Secretary: Georgina Wakim  interim

Treasurer / Grants & Fundraising: Vanessa Wight

Social Media / Marketing / Website: Jon Ford

Event manager: Reka Abraham

Logistic: Lawrie Chenoweth

Volunteer Coordinator: open

General Committee: 
Noah Cameron, Hannah Scott, Adam Holovics, Tony Mission, Mick Leverett, Chau Nguyen and Rowan Doyle