2023 Canoe Slalom Team Announcement

Paddle Australia (PA) is pleased to announce the Australian Canoe Slalom teams for 2023.
Following selection at the Penrith Open and Australian Open, PA is pleased to present the senior, U23 and junior teams that will represent Australia in 2023.
“Our Canoe Slalom team is world class, boasting a mix of youth and experience across both the kayak and canoe boats.

Paddle Victoria would like to congratulate all the Victorian Athletes who have been selected:
Senior World Championship Team – MC1 – Tristan Carter
World Cup Team – WK1 – Georgie O’Callaghan
World Cup Team – MK1 – Sebastian Montalto
World Cup Team – MC1 – Tristan Carter and Mark Crosbee
U23 World Championship Team – WK1 – Georgie O’Callaghan and Abby Collins
U23 World Championship Team – MK1 – Sebastian Montalto and Josh Montalto
U23 World Championship Team – WC1 – Georgie O’Callaghan
U23 World Championship Team – MC1 – Mark Crosbee and Benjamin Ross
Junior World Championship Team – WK1 – Alicia Berryman and Sarah Crosbee
Junior World Championship Team – MK1 – Riley Galea and James Stamp
Junior World Championship Team – WC1 – Sarah Crosbee
Junior World Championship Team – MC1 – Archie Nelson

Congratulations on an amazing achievement!

Selections were made in accordance with the PA Selection Policy – click here

For more information and details head to Paddle Australia



Previous articleYARRA SERIES SLALOM RACE 1: 26th March 2023
Next article2023 Victorian Schools Champs Sunday5th March