New CV Flatwater Technical Committee

Congratulations to the newly formed
Canoeing Victoria Flatwater Technical Committee.

The Following members of the new Technical Committee were officially appointed by the Canoeing Victoria Board on Wed 16th August
Chair – Tim Altman
Treasurer – Alistair Carrie
Committee Member – Jenny O'Shea
Committee Member – Neville Stone

Contact details will be posted shortly on under the Flatwater page and committee lists.

If others are interested in assisting or becoming a committee members, please contact either the CV office or Tim.
Previous articleCanoeing Victoria Board appoints Independent Directors
Next articleVic Marathon Champs results available