Slalom 2014 Victorian Championships Overall Champions

The 2014 Victorian Slalom Championships were held over the weekend on the Goulburn River. It was a great weekend of racing with good weather and lots of support from paddlers, friends and family.

Thank you to all the volunteers who helped out over the weekend. Congratulations to all the paddlers who competed, with a special mention to the Victorian Champions listed below.


The 2014 Victorian Slalom Champions are:


K1M       Warwick Draper

K1W       Dita Pahl


C1M       Christian Fabris

C1W       Kate Eckhardt (TAS) – Overall Champion

C1W       Eliza Singleton (VIC) – Victorian Champion


C2M       Alastair Anderson & Warwick Draper

C2W       Kate Eckhardt (TAS) & Kate Poulier (VIC) – Overall Champions

C2W       Zoe Lau & Madison Wilson (VIC) – Victorian Champions


The full list of final results is now available and can be viewed here

Previous articleSlalom National Development Camp and Country Series 3 Results
Next articleSlalom Victorian Championships – Full Results