Victorian Wildater Paddlers selected in Australian team

The Wildwater World Championship Teams have been selected after athletes raced for a spot at the 2017 Wildwater National Championship at Goulburn River, Victoria from 27th to 30th December 2016.
A number of Victorian paddlers competed at the championships event especially paddlers from Melbourne canoe club and Bendigo canoe club and many were successful and selected into the Australian team.
Canoeing Victoria would like to congratulate everyone who competed in the event especially those selected into the Australian team.
List of Australian team members from Victoria below:
Madeline Batters
Dita Pahl
Kaylen Bassett
Lachlan Bassett
Max McDonald
James Humphry
James O’Donoghue Hayes
Robert Janiszewski
Sam Nightingale
Georgie Tonkin
Demi O’Brien
Madison Wilson

Sunday April 30th, 2017 12:07pm -> Monday April 10th, 2017 1:55pm

Previous articleResults – Yarra Series 1- Warrandyte
Next articlePaddle Smart Victoria Victoria