See Below for Club Contacts 

Ballarat Amateur Canoe Club fishamum@icloud.com www.ballaratcanoeclub.org.au
Bellarine Paddlers Inc bellarinepaddlers@gmail.com www.facebook.com/bellarinepaddlers/
Bendigo Canoe Club bcc@live.com.au www.bendigocanoeclub.com.au
Canoes Plus Racing Team roy@velocitywatersports.com.au www.canoesplus.com.au
Cobram Barooga Canoe Club cobrambaroogacanoeclub@gmail.com Cobram Barooga Canoe Club Facebook Page
Echuca Moama Canoe Club  kmmcm@iinet.net.au
Eltham College Canoe Club
Essendon Canoe Club essendoncanoeclub@gmail.com www.essendon.canoe.org.au
Fairfield Canoe Club enquiries@fairfieldcanoeclub.org.au www.fairfieldcanoeclub.org.au
Footscray Canoe Club footscraycanoeclub@gmail.com www.footscray.paddle.org.au
Geelong Canoe Club geelongcanoeclub@gmail.com www.geelongcanoeclub.org.au
Goldfields Paddlers gfpaddlers@gmail.com
INCC Yarra Paddlers info@incc.org.au www.incc.org.au
Kananook Creek Canoe Club kccc@canoe.org.au www.kccc.canoe.org.au
Kirinari Kayak Club debbiefiorenza@gmail.com www.kirinari.canoe.org.au
Melbourne Canoe Club melbournecc@canoe.org.au www.melbourne.canoe.org.au
Melbourne University Mountaineering Club paddle@mumc.org.au mumc.org.au
Mercantile Kayak Club PFoster@shawandpartners.com.au http://www.mercantile.org.au
Mildura Canoe Club chrismcginty17@gmail.com
Mitta Mitta Canoe Club mittamittacanoeclub@gmail.com www.mittacanoe.com.au
North East Canoe Club necanoeclub@gmail.com www.necanoeclub.canoe.org.au
Patterson Lakes Canoe Club enquiry@pattersonlakescanoeclub.org.au www.pattersonlakescanoeclub.org.au
RMIT Outdoors Club roc.paddling@gmail.com https://roc.org.au/
Shepparton Canoe Club sheppartoncanoeclub@gmail.com Shepparton Canoe Club Facebook Page
Swan Hill Canoe Club aduffin@swanhill.vic.gov.au
The Break Inc

Victorian Canoe Club

info@the break.org.au
victoriancanoeclub@yahoo.com
The Break Inc 

 

VYPA
Victorian Youth Polo Academy
contact@vypa.org
Warrnambool Kayak Club warrnamboolkayakclub@outlook.com  wkc.canoe.org.au
Whitehorse Canoe Club enquiries@whitehorsecanoeclub.com www.whitehorsecanoeclub.com
Yarrawonga Mulwala Canoe Club

Yarra Valley Kayaking

 

timroadley@bigpond.com

 

yarravalleykayaking@gmail.com

 

www.ymacc.canoe.org.au

 

Yarra valley Kayaking Group Facebook page