Victorian Marathon Team announced

Congratulations to the following marathon athletes who have been selected for the Victorian Marathon Team representing the State at the Australian Marathon Championships at South Australia in April 2010.

The Victorian Marathon Team:

  • Ahrens, Marlena
  • Campbell, Angus
  • Campbell, James
  • Grundy, Chris
  • Hedditch, Tom
  • Hooper, Sedron
  • Hynes, Terri
  • Lipe, Suzzane
  • Lovic, Bee
  • Myers, Olivia
  • McArthur, Cat
  • McElroy, Tony
  • Russell, Rob
  • Scott, Annnette

 Congratulations to Joe Alia who has been appointed Victorian Team Manager. 

Joe will be representing all Victorian paddlers at the event. 

For enquiries regarding the Victorian Marathon Team, please contact Joe Alia or 0418 920 401.

Previous articleVictorian Juniors selected for National Sprint Teams
Next articleVictorian School Sprint & Marathon Championships – Results