Victorian Sprint Championships – Results and State Team

The results of the 2011 Victorian Sprint Championships are now available

State Team

Canoeing Victoria and the Victorian Sprint Technical Committee would like to congratulate the following athletes, who met the State Team Selection Requirements at the State Sprint Canoeing Championships at Nagambe over the weekend.
– Rebecca Mann
– Maddie Batters
– Eliza St. Hill
– Cat Mc Arthur
– Emily Bews
– Madeliene Hurst
– Nathalie Walkington
– Kieren Carson
– Mitchell Pope
– James Campbell
– Jarrad Campbell
– David Ceddia
– Angus Campbell
Appeals may be directed to by 5 P.M. Tuesday 22nd February.
Craig Pickett
State Coach

Previous articleCV Presidents Report – February 2011
Next articleSlalom Yarra Series 1 – Warrandyte Results