Welcome new CV Sprint Technical Committee

Canoeing Victoria has a new Sprint Technical Committee.  The committee has been working hard over the last few months to grow sprint racing in Victoria so stay tuned for some exciting initatives over the next year. 

Welcome to:

  • George Bradilovic – Chair
  • Andrew Coutts – Promotions & Website
  • Peter Gargiulo – Events
  • Marc Lionet – General Member
  • Craig Pickett – Coaching Coordinator
  • Michael Salih – Treasurer & Official Coordinator

Contact the Sprint Technical Committee

Previous article2011 Victorian Canoe Slalom Team Announced
Next articleCV Presidents Report – February 2011