Congratulations to Glenrose Rose (Volunteer of the Year), Dita Pahl (Coach of the Year), Roger Birchall (Club Committee member) and Robert Schram (Junior supporter of the year)

Canoeing Victoria and Vichealth proudly announce the 2005 Award Winners:


Glenrose Rose – Sherbrooke Knox Canoe Club

Volunteer of the Year 2005.

Dita Pahl – Canoes Plus Racing Team

Coach of the Year 2005

Roger Birchall – Essendong Canoe Club

Club Committee Member of the Year 2005.

Robert Schram

Junior Support of the Year 2005

Each of the receipents will be presented with a "Life experience" voucher to enjoy during their "off time" from Volunteering. We look forward to updates as to which experience they choose and follow their adventure.

Thank you to all that nominated members of our community and for all the Volunteers that make our sport possible..

Who shall win the 2006 Awards?  Nominations are now open

Nomination Form 2006 (please print and send to Attention Sharon,  Canoeing Victoria, 332 Banyule Rd, Viewbank, 3084


Previous articleBridge 2 Bridge results
Next articleCPRT dominate the Interclub Polo Challenge