Marathon Winter Series race 2 – Sunday May 30 Murray Classic Yarrawonga (singles)

The second Winter Series race for 2021 is coming up on Sunday May 30 in Yarrawonga.

This is a looping course from the YMACC at the caravan park. The race is designated as a singles event, however doubles are also welcome to enter.

Location: Murray River. Yarrawonga Caravan Park. Piper St. Yarrawonga Vic
Host club: Yarrawonga Mulwala Amateur Canoe Club
Race distances: Div 1&2 25 km, Div 3&4 20 km, Div 5&6 15 km, Div 7,8&9 10 km, Div 10 2-3 km

Click here for more info.

Click here for entries (close 5pm May 28).

Previous article2021 PV Marathon Victorian team selection
Next articleYarra Series Race 2 Fitsimmons Lane, Templestowe 16 May 2021 – Results